How to cancel a service?

Modified on Fri, 05 Jan 2024 at 12:55 PM

You can cancel an erroneously ordered VPS in your personal account within 5 days from the date of order. After canceling the VPS, the money will be returned to your account balance and you will be able to order a new VPS with the configuration you need.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article